[Skip to Content] Privacy Policy
Book Now
^ Back to Top
San Francisco International Airport
Millbrae, CA 1375 El Camino Real, Millbrae, California 94030
Reservations
Rooms in Millwood Inn & Suites, Millbrae, California
Very pleased
May 13, 2014,
My husband did a lot of research and knows the area. I was a bit skeptical when he told me the price. The place was very clean and had been recently updated. The price also included free parking and full breakfast. It's not a large complex which made it even nicer.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
May 14, 2014
Thank you Alexa for the great review.  I am glad you enjoyed your stat with us.  Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area.
 
 Vijay Patel<
October stay at Millwood Inn and Suites
November 18, 2013,
On our first trip to visit San Franscisco my sister and I stayed at the Millwood Inn and Suites. It was fantastic in all aspects and the breakfast each morning was superb! I would highly recommend staying there and will do so myself if I am in the area again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
November 18, 2013
Thank you Polly for the review.  We strive to provide the best accommodations and I am extremely pleased you experienced this.  I look forward to seeing you again when in the area.v>
 
Vijay Patel
Manager

Comfortable & Convenient
November 08, 2013,
A very pleasant place to stay. Our room was clean and modern, was quiet at night and the wi-fi worked well. The staff was most helpful and pleasant. Convenient access to SFO airport & downtown San Francisco using their shuttle service & BART
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
November 8, 2013
Thank you Peter for your review.  Our goal is to provide the best service and accommodations.  I am glad you found this to be the case.  Please keep us in mind the next time you a
 
Vijay Patel
Manager

Great place & people
September 27, 2013,
Most of all the management & staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. They. Went out of their way to accommodate our needs. Much better than a chain hotel in every respect
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
nice play to stay
April 23, 2013,
I stayed in this hotel just for two nights. Was really nice, clean, nce staff and owner who even gave us a ride to caltrain station once. I really recommend when you look for a convenient place to stay when in SFO.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

  1  2  3