[Skip to Content] Privacy Policy
Book Now
^ Back to Top
San Francisco International Airport
Millbrae, CA 1375 El Camino Real, Millbrae, California 94030
Reservations
Rooms in Millwood Inn & Suites, Millbrae, California
Visitor
September 15, 2014,
I have actually stayed 4 nights here. Inside, the rooms are very nice. Very clean as well. Outside it's a older building, that they are trying to update. Inside, everything has been updated. Very nice
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Superb
August 03, 2014,
We stayed there to utilize the Sleep, Park, Fly service. The room was very clean, beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and happy to help. The breakfast was outstanding. We left our car there for two weeks and used their shuttle service to and from the airport. We were very please with his service, as well. I would stay here again and I highly recommend it to others.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
August 4, 2014
Thank you for your great review.  We strive to provide to the best service and are very happy to hear you were very pleased.  If you do have a chance, could  you post a review on
 
Vijay Patel
General Manager

Very pleased
May 13, 2014,
My husband did a lot of research and knows the area. I was a bit skeptical when he told me the price. The place was very clean and had been recently updated. The price also included free parking and full breakfast. It's not a large complex which made it even nicer.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
May 14, 2014
Thank you Alexa for the great review.  I am glad you enjoyed your stat with us.  Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area.
 
 Vijay Patel<
October stay at Millwood Inn and Suites
November 18, 2013,
On our first trip to visit San Franscisco my sister and I stayed at the Millwood Inn and Suites. It was fantastic in all aspects and the breakfast each morning was superb! I would highly recommend staying there and will do so myself if I am in the area again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
November 18, 2013
Thank you Polly for the review.  We strive to provide the best accommodations and I am extremely pleased you experienced this.  I look forward to seeing you again when in the area.v>
 
Vijay Patel
Manager

Comfortable & Convenient
November 08, 2013,
A very pleasant place to stay. Our room was clean and modern, was quiet at night and the wi-fi worked well. The staff was most helpful and pleasant. Convenient access to SFO airport & downtown San Francisco using their shuttle service & BART
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Millwood Inn & Suites, responded to this review
November 8, 2013
Thank you Peter for your review.  Our goal is to provide the best service and accommodations.  I am glad you found this to be the case.  Please keep us in mind the next time you a
 
Vijay Patel
Manager


  1  2  3